Art tool kit

Studio B

Good morning.

I am part of an amazing group of women who have been meeting monthly to focus on women and leadership. Our vision is to re-imagine how creativity can be used in the ways we lead. It’s an empowering group and I am truly blessed to have these women in my life. This past summer, we held a 1 and 1/2 day retreat  and one activity was to bring in something that represented a part of our whole selves. I brought one of my art journals. It was a given that I would share my art, but it was scary to think that I would be sharing it so publicly. And boy, am I glad I did. The response was better than I could have expected. And because I shared my journal, I’ve been talking more about my art. Which led me to sharing about my circle art journal with my…

View original post 466 more words

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

