My Sweet Soiree #Tutorial! #DIY #Decor Deco Hanging Wall Fan Rosettes!

My Sweet Soiree

This is my first tutorial showing you how to make easy deco hanging wall fan rosettes that I first showed you in a post a few days ago showing you my repurposed old picture frame here!

1780700_524075037705168_1779142472_n

They are so easy and quick to make!

First you need scrapbook paper! I used scrapbooking card stock, a pair of scissors to cut out your paper, a glue stick, some crafting wire, ribbon, and whatever you want to adorn your paper rosettes with! In the top of the photo you can see smaller rosettes that I made out of printer paper…yes printer paper..! Smaller rosettes are great for layering and making your completed fan really pop! for this tutorial I made a really simple fan rosette. If you do layering I would suggest using a hot glue gun to really secure your creation!

photo 1

First step: take your two sheets of scrapbooking paper…

View original post 306 more words

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

