How to Crochet a Heart Earring for Valentine’s Day

Woothie.com

Crochet Heart Earrings I know that I’m leaving this a bit late, with Valentine’s Day being tomorrow and all, but I’ve been a bit busy and I only organized my children’s Valentine’s cards and teacher’s gifts today.

I can’t stand the thought of paying out $5 for a box of chocolates for the teachers.  It’s not that I don’t think they’re worthy – quite the opposite – but my husband used to work at a school and he would report to me how the teachers were given so much chocolate at Christmas that they gave some away to other staff.  I’d hate to spend money on something that really and truly is surplus to requirements.

Our kids’ school is great when it comes to any holiday.  The teachers dress up and the halls get decorated.  I figured that the best gift might be something simple and handmade that they could wear on the…

View original post 174 more words

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

