Journal Pages

artfrommysoul

Playing again in my journals. I like working in several journals at the same time, adding this or that when I want to  and when I feel inspired. It does make a mess on my table, but who cares! 🙂

Here is a spread I did in my “Texture Journal”, or “Handmade Paper Journal”. I just love the look of the pages, and when I finish working in this journal, which is going to be soon as it is almost full, I plan to make a new batch of papers textural and thick like these. 🙂

7

8

Then some pages from my “Small Journal” that is growing and growing as I keep adding to it. I use old post cards, scrap paper and cardboard, packaging material etc to work on, then punch holes and eventually it will be bound with some fun and colorful yarn. 🙂

Y5 002

Y5 004

Y5 006

Y5 009

Y5 014

And inchies, of course.

Y5 012

So…

View original post 8 more words

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

