Spread 161 – Miss My Tribe

Brian Kasstle's Blog

Spread 161 - Miss My Tribe - 72

Miss My Tribe

11 to 21 February 2014

Nova Color acrylic paint, vintage, found & personal images, matt medium, black gesso, Sharpie china marker, graphite pencil, Signao white gel pen. tracing paper images, paint peelings.

It is still amazing to me two weeks later I am still under the effects of my artist tribe. So many strong connections made. I miss my tribe. Yet, it may seem odd but I feel them wherever they are. I feel them with me today. I think I always will.

View original post

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

