Washi Tape-off challenge

mycraftingtherapyroom

It’s been a long time my blog family & friends.  I haven’t felt like coming down to paint for a few weeks now and just this past week came back down to see what I could create.  I sat looking at my supplies the first night and then on Wednesday evening I sat and had a Skype chat with Tracy.  We had such a good chat……one I think I needed very badly.  I had a glass of wine…..she had a cup of tea….you’ll have to ask her why she was drinking tea.  Tracy did have one pretty big revelation while we were chatting and realized I was at my computer while I was talking to her……face to face…….on the computer.  (She should of thought about the whole cup of tea vs the glass of wine…..it may have been easier to explain the revelation……just sayin’ Tracy)  😉

So, what do you…

View original post 193 more words

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

