C R A F T I N G —

Welcome to Incidental Adventures

I know I’m not the only one out there that is COMPLETELY OBSESSED WITH PINTEREST!  Ohmigosh, I can’t get enough!

When it first came out, I was confused and didn’t ‘get it’.   My sister talked me into trying it out again, and oh man!!!  It’s the perfect time waster and has given me so many ideas.  It has also made me wish I was made of money, because I need to redo my wardrobe, home decor, add on to the house, etc., all while saving money and learning how to budget correctly!

Awhile back, while surfing Pinterest for home decor, I found this (below) and decided it looked easy enough even I could do it!

0e949849ad215ba64319bea4fd3fba96

Super cute!!  I decided to give it a whirl and off to the craft store I went, to get supplies.  I had some left over flowers, burlap and lace, from my wedding last summer…

View original post 107 more words

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

