Progress and Pinterest

The Snail of Happiness

Despite having other things on my mind in the past week, I have found some time to work on construction of the Masterpiece. Not only that, but today has offered a rare opportunity to photograph my progress outdoors:

so far, so good so far, so good

If your square isn’t there, it means it’s in the pile that I either haven’t bordered yet, or haven’t sewn in! I’ve had some lovely contributions recently (check out the Masterpiece page) and I know that there are squares coming soon from Canada, Australia, Ludlow and Aberystwyth… it sure is a cosmopolitan creation!

I’m also working on a Pinterest board for the project, which you can check out here; but remember, it is a work in progress.

View original post

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

