And another swap package arrived

I am inspired!!!

Grab a coffee

Hello guys,

yea, you could guess… 🙂 Another swap package … but I promise, I’ll write about something else soon 🙂

So, felt madness again… someone asked me to make some brooches from her Pinterest list… here are my creations:

felt brooches repro

And here are the same pack with my style ones:

Felt brooches

View original post

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

