Sand-blast-off Einstein

Paint me another

IMG_3432

I will never get bored of using Einstein as a subject. With that said, I made and Einstein quote and sandblasted off a stencil I made of his face. Why? WELL. There happen to be an Art show going on in February at a gallery in my city. The theme, being in February related to love, but then had a sub theme of blast off. All i could think of was a rocket, and therefore refused to make a rocket. So one day in the shower this lovely thought came to me about Einstein’s quote “Gravitation is not responsible for people falling in love.” I’m not a big sap on the whole love thing, in fact I am more cynical about love than anything, so this quote was a good base to start with since gravitation and outer space relate. Great. Well now what? Doing a simple quote with nothing…

View original post 75 more words

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

