Stencil Class Day 1

Kreative Kymona

I’m so excited about starting my new Stencil Class.  I’ve never stenciled before and wanted to try it on some of my cards.  Take a look at my first card.  Don’t laugh, its a start.  No matter how much tape I used to keep the stencil in place it just wouldn’t cooperate with me.  Tomorrow’s card should be better then today’s.

Stenciling 1

Let me know what you think of my first try at stenciling!

Signature

View original post

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

