Stencil Class Day 2

Kreative Kymona

So today is day 2 of my 4 day stencil class.  I’m learning a lot.  Today’s class we learned different techniques on how to use stencils.  I tried a couple of them and didn’t like the results so I’m going to keep trying until I get it right.  There was one technique that was easy enough not to mess up.  Guess what that technique is?  It’s so simple, you will laugh.  Have you guessed it yet?  Well here is the answer, its COLORING.  Yes, simple children’s play, Coloring with colored pencils!!  How could I mess that up?

The stencil used to make that card, I didn’t have.  I’m going to get that stencil today, but in the meantime, I had a heart stamp that would do just fine.  So, I made a card with the heart stamp from the ” Perfect Pennants” stamp set.  I love how the card came…

View original post 160 more words

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

